Upcoming Events


Admissions and Events

Volunteer Day
Sat, 23 Aug 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

LuDay - Welcome Back to School BBQ
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Class of '99 Beach Party Reunion
Sat, 30 Aug 2014
1:30 PM - 6:30 PM

LuDay's (K-5) First Day of School
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MS Pool Party/Opening Worship
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LuDay (Nursery/Pre-K) Meet the Teacher Night
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2014/2015 Girls Varsity Volleyball v. Dalton School
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/New_York)

LuHi - New Student Orientation
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

LuDay's (Nursery/Pre-School) First Day of School
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

HS Opening Worship
Mon, 08 Sep 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

LuHi's (6-12) First Day of School
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

LuDay's (Nursery/Pre-School) First Day of School Tuesday/Thursday Classes
Tue, 09 Sep 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

2014/2015 Girls Varsity Volleyball v. St Mary's School, Manhasset
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
(America/New_York)

ACT (at public school district)
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

LuHi Bid-for-Kids Organizational Meeting
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7th Grade RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 -
Fri, 19 Sep 2014

8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

2014/2015 Girls Varsity Soccer v. Avenues
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/New_York)


 

View Calendar

 

News Updates

View All

Connect with Us

Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School

131 Brookville Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 626-1700 | Fax: (516) 622-7459

Long island Lutheran Day School

106 Vernon Valley Road, East Northport, NY 11731
Phone: (631) 754-4424

©2012, Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School and Long Island Lutheran Day School