Upcoming Events


Admissions and Events

Memorial Day WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 22 May 2015 -
Mon, 25 May 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Habitat for Humanity Build
Tue, 26 May 2015
All Day Event

8th Grade RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 26 May 2015 -
Thu, 28 May 2015

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Habitat for Humanity Build
Thu, 28 May 2015
All Day Event

LuDay Spring Concert and Gallery Night
Thu, 28 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

LuDay Kindergarten and Kindersteps Orientation
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8th Grade Journey Continues
Thu, 04 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

LuDay Peter Pan Production
Fri, 05 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

SAT (at public school district)
Sat, 06 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

FOURTH QUARTER ENDS
Mon, 08 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Mon, 08 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

Last Day for Preschool ClassesEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 -
Wed, 10 Jun 2015

All Day Event

Study Day - NO CLASSES
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

Final ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 -
Fri, 12 Jun 2015

8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

LuDay Graduation for Grades 1-5
Thu, 11 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

LuDay Last Day of School - Noon Dismissal
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
All Day Event

LuDay K Graduation
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ACT (at public school district)
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

GRADUATION!!
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Final Exam -Make Up day
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM


 

View Calendar

 

News Updates

View All

Connect with Us

Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School

131 Brookville Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 626-1700 | Fax: (516) 622-7459

Long island Lutheran Day School

106 Vernon Valley Road, East Northport, NY 11731
Phone: (631) 754-4424

©2012, Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School and Long Island Lutheran Day School