Upcoming Events


Admissions and Events

Bid-for-Kids Organizational Meeting
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

ACT (at public school district)
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

FIRST QUARTER ENDS
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences - Noon dismissal
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Faculty Professional Day - NO CLASSES
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SAT (at public school district)
Sat, 08 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Entrance Exam & Parent Information Meeting
Sat, 08 Nov 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Veterans' Day - School Closed
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences - Noon dismissal
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
All Day Event

Bid-for-Kids XXX - RIO!
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
5:45 PM - 11:00 PM

Fall Sports Dessert
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


 

View Calendar

 

News Updates

View All

Connect with Us

Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School

131 Brookville Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 626-1700 | Fax: (516) 622-7459

Long island Lutheran Day School

106 Vernon Valley Road, East Northport, NY 11731
Phone: (631) 754-4424

©2012, Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School and Long Island Lutheran Day School