Upcoming Events


Admissions and Events

ACT (at public school district)
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

LuHi Meal Packing Event
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
All Day Event

LuHi Meal Packing Event
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
All Day Event

LuHi Meal Packing Event
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
All Day Event

LUDAY Auction
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Program Open House
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

MS Academic Evenng
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SAT (at public school district)
Sat, 02 May 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

LuDay Summer Programs Carnival and Open House
Sun, 03 May 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A/P EXAMS Event spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

8th Grade RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 06 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

END OF MID-QUARTER
Fri, 08 May 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

LuDay Stanford TestingEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

All Day Event

A/P EXAMSEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

Fine Arts Festival
Sun, 17 May 2015
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM


 

View Calendar

 

News Updates

View All

Connect with Us

Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School

131 Brookville Road, Brookville, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 626-1700 | Fax: (516) 622-7459

Long island Lutheran Day School

106 Vernon Valley Road, East Northport, NY 11731
Phone: (631) 754-4424

©2012, Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School and Long Island Lutheran Day School